Membership

 

  Asociación Latinoamericana de Mutagénesis, Carcinogénesis y Teratogénesis
  Ambiental (ALAMCTA)
https://asociacionalamcta.org/noticia
 

President

Noemí Tirado Bustillos
Universidad Mayor de San Andrés
La Paz, Bolivia
Email: noemistirado@gmail.com; nstirado@umsa.bo

 

Vice President

Marcela M. López Nigro
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Email: mmlopeznigro@gmail.com; mlopeznigro@ffyb.uba.ar

 

Treasurer

Natalia Bailon Moscoso
Facultad de Ciencias de la Salud
Loja, Ecuador
Email: ncbailon@utpl.edu.ec

 

1st Secretary

Gloria Rodrigo Lira
Universidad Mayor de San Andrés
La Paz, Bolivia
Email: gloria.rodrigo@gmail.com; grodrigo@fcpn.edu.bo

 

2nd Secretary

Deidamia Franco
Universidad Católica “Nuestra Señora de la Asunción” (UCA)
Asunción, Paraguay
Email: deidamia_franco@uc.edu.py

 

Top

  Brazilian Association of Mutagenesis and Environmental Genomics
  (MutaGen-Brasil)
https://mutagen-brasil.org.br/home/
 

President

Ilce Mara de Syllos Cólus
State University of Londrina (UEL)
Londrina, Brazil
Email: ilcecolus@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Silvia Regina Batistuzzo de Medeiros
Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN)
Natal, Brazil
Email: sbatistu@gmail.com

 

1st Secretary

Fabio Vieira dos Santos
Federal University of São João Del-Rei (UFSJ)
Divinópolis, Brazil
Email: fabiosantos@ufsj.edu.br

 

2nd Secretary

Diego Luis Ribeiro
University of São Paulo (USP)
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Email: diegoluisribeiro@usp.br

 

1st Treasurer

Viviane Souza do Amaral
Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN)
Natal, RN, Brazil
Email: vi.mariga@gmail.com

 

2nd Treasurer

Denise Crispim Tavares
Universidade de Franca (UNIFRAN)
Franca, Brazil
Email: denisecrispim2001@yahoo.com

 

Top

 Chinese Environmental Mutagen Society (CEMS)

 

President

Prof. Jia Cao
Army Military Medical University
Chongqing, P.R. of China
Email: caojia1962@126.com

 

Vice President

Prof. Yuepu Pu
SouthEast University
Nanjing, P.R. of China
Email: yppu@seu.edu.cn

 

Vice President

Prof. Dongxin Lin
Chinese Medical Academy
Beijing, P.R. of China
Email: lindx@cicams.ac.cn

 

Vice President

Prof. Weidong Hao
Beijing University
Beijing, P.R. of China
Email: whao@bjmu.edu.cn

 

Vice President

Prof. Wen Chen
Sun Yat-sen University
Guangzhou, P.R. of China
Email: chenwen@mail.sysu.edu.cn

 

General Secretary

Prof. Weidong Hao
Beijing University
Beijing, P.R. of China
Email: whao@bjmu.edu.cn

 

Top

 Environmental Mutagenesis and Genomics Society (EMGS)

http://www.emgs-us.org/
 

President

Francesco Marchetti
Environmental Health Science and Research Bureau
Health Canada
Ottawa, Canada
Email: Francesco.marchetti@hc-sc.gc.ca

   

Vice President

Stephanie Smith-Roe
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences Research
Triangle Park, North Carolina, USA
Email: Francesco.marchetti@hc-sc.gc.ca

   

Past President

Joann Sweasy, PhD
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona, USA
Email: jsweasy@arizona.edu

   

Secretary

Janice Pluth
University of Nevada
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Email: janice.pluth@unlv.edu

   

Treasurer

Christi Walter
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Email: walter@uthscsa.edu

   

Councilor

Aishwarya Prakash
University of South Alabama
Mobile, Alabama USA
Email: aprakash@southalabama.edu

   

Councilor

Renato Cardoso
MilliporeSigma
Beaconsfield, Quebec, Canada
Email: renato.cardoso@milliporesigma.com

   

Top

 European Environmental Mutagen Society (EEMGS)

https://www.eemgs.eu

 

President

Sabine Langie
Maastricht University
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Email: s.langie@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 

Vice President

Amaya Azqueta
University of Navarra
Pamplona, Spain
Email: amazqueta@unav.es

   

Past President

George Johnson
Swansea University, Swansea
Swansea, United Kingdom
Email: g.johnson@swansea.ac.uk

   

Secretary

Paul Fowler
FSTox Consulting LTD
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Email paul.fowler@fstoxconsulting.com

   

Treasurer

Roland Frötschl, PhD
Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices
Bonn, Germany
Email: roland.froetschl@bfarm.de

   

New Investigator Representative

Marko Gerić
Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health
Zagreb, Croatia
Email mgeric@imi.hr

   

Web Master

Soňa Vodenková
Instutute of Experimental Medicine
Prague, Czech Republic
Email sona.vodenkova@iem.cas.cz

   

Top

 Environmental Mutagen Society of India (EMS India)

http://ems-india.org

 

President

Krishna B. Sainis
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Kharghar, India
Email: sainis1949@gmail.com

   

Vice President

Kumar Nandjee
Magadh University
Bodhgaya, India
Email:kumarnandjee @gmail.com

   

Vice President

Radha Saraswathy
VIT University
Vellore, India
Email: radhasaraswathy@vit.ac.in

   

Secretary

Birajalaxmi Das
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Trombay, Mumbai, India
Email: biraj@barc.gov.in; birajalaxmi.emsi@gmail.com

   

Joint Secretary

Bani Bandan Ganguly
Genetics Center NABL Assessor
Mumbai, India
Email: bani.b.ganguly@gmail.com

   

Treasurer

Devashish Rath
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai, India
Email: k_krishnamurthi@neeri.res.in

 

   

Top

 Iranian Environmental Mutagen Society (IrEMS)

http://en.irems.ir
 

President

Sepideh Arbabi Bidgoli, PhD
Islamic Azad University
Pharmaceutical Sciences Branch
No 99, Yakhchal, Gholhak, Shariati,
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98-21-22600037
Email: arbabi@iaups.ac.ir

   

Vice President

Soroush Modabberi, PhD
University of Tehran
School of Geology
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98-21-61112985
Email: modabberi@ut.ac.ir

   

Treasurer

Seyed Hossein Hashemi
Shahid Beheshti University
Environmental Sciences Research Institute
Evin Ave., Chamran Highway
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98-21-22431971
Fax: +98-21-22431972
Email: h_hashemi@sbu.ac.ir

   

Board Member

Samideh Khoei, PhD
Tehran University of Medical Sciences
School of Medicine
Department of Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98- 21- 86704568
Fax:+98-21- 88622647
Email: s_khoei@tums.ac.ir

   

Inspector

Masoumeh Heshmati, PhD candidate
Islamic Azad University
Pharmaceutical Sciences Branch,
No 99, Yakhchal, Gholhak, Shariati
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98-21-22640051
Fax: +98-21-22600099
Email: Heshmati_cmb@yahoo.com

   

Top

 The Japanese Environmental Mutagen and Genome Society (JEMS)

https://www.j-ems.org/eng/
 

President

Masami Yamada, PhD
National Defense Academy of Japan
1-10-20 Hashirimizu, Yokosuka
Kanagawa 239-8686
JAPAN
Tel: +81 46 841 3810
Email: m-yamada@nda.ac.jp

   

Secretary-General

Shuuichi Hamada, PhD
BoZo Research Center Inc
1-3-11 Hanegi, Setagaya-ku
Tokyo 156-0042
JAPAN
Tel: +81 3 3327 2114
Email: hamada.shuichi@bozo.co.jp

   

Councilor

Kiyohiro Hashimoto, PhD
Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited
2-26-1 Muraoka-Higashi, Fujisawa
Kanagawa
JAPAN
Tel: +81 466 32 1475
Email: kiyohiro.hashimoto@takeda.com

   

Top

 Korean Environmental Mutagen Society (KEMS)

http://www.ksot.or.kr
 

President

Young-Jin Chun, PhD
Professor, College of Pharmacy
Chung-Ang University
Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82-2-820-5616
Email: yjchun@cau.ac.kr

   

Senior Vice President

Kyung-Chul Choi, PhD
Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine
Chungbuk National University
Chungbuk, Korea
Tel: +82-43-261-3664
Email: kchoi@cbu.ac.kr

   

Secretary-General

Keon Wook Kang, PhD
Professor, College of Pharmacy
Seoul National University
Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82-2-880-7851
Email: kwkang@snu.ac.kr

   

Top

 Molecular and Experimental Pathology Society of Australasia (MEPSA)

http://www.mepsa.org
 

President

Dr. Scott Byrne
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
Email: scott.byrne@sydney.edu.au

   

Past President

Terrence Piva
RMIT University
Melbourne, Australia
Email: terry.piva@rmit.edu.au

   

Treasurer

Dr. Wayne Reilly
Wellness Care Australia
7/55-61 Holdsworth Street
PO Box 541
Coorparoo, QLD 4151
Australia
Tel: 61.7.3394.3711
Fax: 61.7.3394.3722
Email: wgr001@bigpond.net.au

   

Secretary

Katie Dixon,
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
katie.dixon@sydney.edu.au
Email: katie.dixon@sydney.edu.au

   

Commitee Member

Rebecca Mason
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
Email: rebecca.mason@sydney.edu.au

   

Commitee Member

Shelley Gorman
Telethon Institute
Perth, Australia
Email: shelley.gorman@telethonkids.org.au

   

Commitee Member

Guy Lyons
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
Email: guy.lyons@sydney.edu.au

   

Top

 Pan-African Environmental Mutagen and Genomic Society (PAEMGS)

 

President

Wagida A. Anwar, MD
Ain Shams University
Department of Community, Environmental and Occupational Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Cairo, Egypt
Email: wagidaanwar@yahoo.com

   

President-Elect

Jeanine L. Marnewick
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT)
Cape Town, South Africa
Email: marnewickj@cput.ac.za

   

Vice President

Osama Samir El-Tawil
Cairo University
Cairo, Egypt
Email: osamaeltawil@cu.edu.eg

   

2nd Vice President

Nadia G. Zaki
National Centre for Social and Criminological Research
Cairo, Egypt
Email: nadiagzaki@yahoo.com

   

Secretary-General

Amal Saad Eldin Hussein
National Research Centre
Cairo, Egypt
Email: amel_h@hotmail.com

   

Treasurer

Soheir Saad Koraa
National Centre for Radiation and Technology Atomic Energy Authority of Egypt
Cairo, Egypt
Email: soheirskorraa@yahoo.com

   

Top